UPCOMING SHOWS & EVENTS

JAN / FEB / MAR / APR / MAY / JUNE / JULY / AUG / SEPT / OCT / NOV / DEC / 2020
 

1/19
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

Maison du Jazz
Laval, QC

DTW Jazz 
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

DTW Jazz

 

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Blues On the Beach
Santa Maria, Huatulco
Mexico
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Club Rotario 
Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
Mexico
w/ David Rotundo

 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy


Thursday, January 31, 2019
House Concert 
Peterborough, ON

w/ John Sadowy (PNO)

 

 

2/19
 

Friday, February 1, 2019
House Concert 
Peterborough, ON
w/ John Sadowy (PNO)
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TBS Blues Summit 9
Marriot Downtown

Toronto, ON
Showcase w/ the BRB

 

Friday, February 8, 2019
West Island Palliative Care Gala
Montreal, Québec
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019
St. Louis Blues Big Band
Victoriaville, Québec
Tribute to Louis Armstrong w/ Michel Lambert 

Friday, February 15, 2019
The Cove Inn
Westport, ON

w/ the BRB 5
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019
The West Hill Tavern 
Ste. Catherines, ON
w/ the Mighty Duck Blues Band 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

DTW Jazz Show

 
3/19

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Smoked Meat Pete's
Big Birthday Bash

L'Île-Perrot, QC
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

Bistro le Rossignol 
Laval, QC

 

Wednesday, March 23, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy

 
4/19
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019
MAD LOVE album Launch/Show
Petit Campus

Montreal, QC

Friday, April 12, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
DTW Jazz Quartet

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Le Gainsbourg
Gatineau
, Québec

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Salle Anaïs-Allard-Rousseau

Trois-Rivieres, Québec

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, Quebec

Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy


Saturday, April 27, 2019
Festival Jazz et Blues de Saguenay

Chicoutimi, Québec

With special guest: Thornetta Davis

 
5/19

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Vila Velha Jazz & Blues Festival
Vila Velha/SE - Brazil
Thursday, May 9, 2019

2° Festival Regional
Pindamonhagaba/SP 
- Brazil

 

Friday, May 10, 2019

​Bourbon Festival Paraty
Paraty/RJ 
- Brazil

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Villa Blues Jukejoint
Botucatu/SP 
- Brazil

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Clube do Blues

Jacareí/SP - Brazil

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Bourbon Street Music Club
São Paulo/SP 
- Brazil

 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Blues no Municipal
São José dos Campos/SP - Brazil

 

Friday, May 17, 2019
Clube Vinhos de Bicicleta
São José dos Campos/SP - Brazil


Friday, May 24, 2019
Crystal Blues Sessions
Londrina/PR - Brazil


Saturday, May 25, 2019
Mississippi Delta Blues Festival
Rio de Janeiro/RJ - Brazil 

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy (PNO)

Friday, May 31, 2019

Maison du Jazz Laval
Laval, QC

DTW Jazz Quartet

 

6/19

Saturday, June 1, 2018
South Shore Ribfest

Greenfield Park, Québec

DTW guests with Roots
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

St. Jazz-Sur-Vie Festival
Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, France

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Blues sur Suresnes
Suresnes, France

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Club le Zapi'ng
Grande-Synthe, France
Monday, June 10, 2019
The Pitch and Putt 
Saint-Ouen-l'Aumône, France

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Parvis des frères Pouyanne
Bordeaux, France

 
Friday, June 14, 2019
Festival Jazz & Blues de Chancelade 

Chancelade, France

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Le Blues Party #7

L'Isle d'Abeau, France
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy
 

Saturday, June 29, 2018

Camp Blues
Montreal, QC

 

7/18


Saturday, July 6, 2018
Ottawa Bluesfest
Ottawa, Ontario
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Thunder Bay Blues Festival 
Thunder Bay
, Ontario
 
Monday, July 8, 2019
Tremblant International Blues Festival
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Saturday, July 13, 2018
Amal's Blues Festival
Amal, Sweden
Friday, July 26, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC

DTW Jazz Quartet
 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

The Jazz Factor

 
8/19
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019

Diese Onze

Montreal, Qc

Vocal Jam (postponed to August 25th)

Friday, August 9, 2019

Festival Jazz Etcetera
Levis, QC

/w the Paul Deslauriers Band

Saturday, August 10, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

DTW Jazz Factor

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy

Wednesday, August 18, 2019
Blues at Timbuctoo on the Hudson

New York City, NY

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Diese Onze

Montreal, Qc

Vocal Jam (Singers Welcome)

Friday, August 30, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
DTW Jazz Quartet

 

09/19

 

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Private Party

Rodden, QC

Saturday, September 6, 2019
Peter's Players

Gravenhurst, ON


Saturday, September 7, 2019

World of Jazz Festival
Brampton, On

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Diese Onze

Montreal, Qc

Vocal Jam (singers welcome!)

Friday, September 13, 2019

Blues Blast Music Awards
Tebala Event Center
Rockford, Illinois


Saturday, September 14, 2019

Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival

Fredericton, NB

Friday, September 20, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
DTW Jazz Quartet
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Cabaret Le Balcon

Montreal, QC

DTW & The Jamm

Friday, September 27, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

The Jazz Factor

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Retro Live

Plattsburgh, NY
(Plattsburgh Blues & Jazz Society)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Bluseed Studios

Saranac Lake, NY
Unplugged w/ Ben Racine (GTR), John Sadowy (PNO),
& Kaven Jalbert (SAX)

10/19

Friday, October 4, 2019

Maison de la culture Pointe-aux-Trembles

PAT (Montreal Est), QC

 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Sutton Jazzfest

Sutton, QC
Jazz trio w/ Morgan Moore (BS) & John Sadowy (PNO)


Friday, October 11, 2019

La Maison culturelle et communautaire de Montréal-Nord

Montreal, QC
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

The Jazz Factor
 

Saturday, October 26 - November 2, 2019
Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise
Mexican Riviera departing from
San Deigo, California
 
 

11/19

 
Friday, November 8, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
DTW Jazz Quartet
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

The Jazz Factor
 

Friday & Saturday, November 15 & 16, 2019
Yardbird Suite

Edmonton, AB

Friday, November 22, 2019
Chateaugay Town Hall Theater

Chateaugay, NY

Unplugged w/ John Sadowy & Ben Racine
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

DTW Birthday Bash!
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC

Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy
 

Friday, November 29, 2019
Cabaret Le Balcon

Montreal, QC

DTW & The Jamm


Saturday, November 30, 2019
Cabaret Le Balcon

Montreal, QC

DTW & The Jamm

 

12/19

 
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Le Petit Campus

Montreal, QC

Opening Act: Fuel Junkie

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC

Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy

Friday, December 13, 2019
Centre Culturel Peter B. Yeomans

Dorval, QC
 

Saturday, November 21, 2019

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

DTW Jazz Factor
 

Saturday, December 28, 2019
Jo Blos Rock & Wok

St. Catherines, ON
DTW guests w/ The Mighty Duck Blues Band

 

Sunday, December 31, 2019
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC

New Years Eve Cealbration

 

2020

1/20
 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

House of Jazz
Montreal, QC

DTW Jazz Factor

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Maison du Jazz
Laval, QC

DTW Jazz Factor 

 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC

Jazz duo w/ John Sadowy

Friday, January 31, 2020
Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill

Montreal, QC
DTW Jazz Quartet

Stay tuned!
....more dates to come!
 
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon